Väderstad Parts News with special offers on NZ Harrow & Tempo Planter parts – Ends 12 March 2021

3 February 2021 Promotions

Since being appointed as your local Väderstad dealer March 2020 we have already achieved great success with this brand.

With our industry-leading Väderstad parts stock (now over 620 individual lines) and our service specialists across the group, we are ideally placed to offer you the best possible support. We also have a full demonstration fleet and comprehensive stock of new and ex-demo machinery should your equipment soon be due for change.

Väderstad Parts News #1 2021 Spring Edition

Please click the link below for the latest edition of Parts News; packed with special offers on the most popular wearing metal items.

Note: Promotion runs from 1 February – 12 March 2021

Contact your local parts representative for assistance:

Aylsham: Darryl Biss, Parts: 01263 734311 – darrylbiss@benburgess.co.uk

Beeston: Jim Pitt, Parts: 01328 701347 – jimpitt@benburgess.co.uk

Ellington: Paul Carter, Parts: 01480 890990 – paulcarter@benburgess.co.uk

Newmarket: Ed Fairchild, Parts: 01638 577877 – edfairchild@benburgess.co.uk

Norwich: David Palmer, Parts: 01603 628251 – davidpalmer@benburgess.co.uk

Oakham: Alan Long, Parts: 01572 492492 – alanlong@benburgess.co.uk

or use our quick enquiry form:

About Väderstad

Väderstad farm machinery is built to create the optimum environment allowing for perfect emergence in your field. Whether it’s cultivation, seedbed preparation or seed placement, our vision is to ensure perfect emergence to maximise yields.

For more information on the range of machinery available visit the Väderstad UK website >>> CLICK HERE

To discuss your requirements please contact your local BB representative or Paul Roegele, Väderstad Specialist: 07887 524 281 – paulroegele@benburgess.co.uk